Baby cardigan

I’ve just posted this sweet little baby cardigan to a sweet little baby girl in Auckland:

My mother knitted the cardigan when she was visiting a couple of years ago, and I added the buttons and the sleeve detail last weekend.

I love baby clothes!

2 Responses to Baby cardigan

  1. Victoria says:

    Aww, that’s so sweet! I love baby clothes too, they’re my absolute favourite thing to shop for.

  2. narly says:

    Yay – thanks so much! Can’t wait to see it in person – poor wee poppet has a load of her brother’s hand-me-downs, and with winter fast approaching, a wee cardigan (not pre-loved by George…) would be a lovely addition to her wardrobe 🙂

Leave a Reply

