Golden Globes

I love this photo so much:

Michael Douglas looks like some punter who had wandered into a photo and can’t believe his luck.

2 Responses to Golden Globes

  1. Franziska says:

    This made me smile, too. I’m so glad he’s feeling better. And I thought CZJ looked fabulous. I love her dress, the texture is incredible. I don’t like A. Jolie’s dress at all, too much 1980s and too much fabric and she’s simply too thin now. She’s younger than Catherine Zeta Jones and looks way older than her.

Leave a Reply

