Dogs don’t like change

The good looking, smooth talking Narly sent me this link from the blog Hyperbole and a Half.  It is an absolutely hilarious story of two dogs’ struggle to cope with moving house.  You should read it immediately and join Narly and me in crying with laughter.

4 Responses to Dogs don’t like change

  1. Narly says:

    It was the image of the dog helplfessly flopping to the foodbowl that set me off.

    (Also, I prefer “Charming and dashing, with perfectly chiselled features” over “good looking, smooth talking”…)

  2. Pauline says:

    I have just read this, and even though I could not access the pictures, the narrative had me in fits of laughter. I do wish I could have seen the pictures though.

Leave a Reply

