Angry people

Anthea linked to the blog ‘angry people in local newspapers’ yesterday and I’ve added it to my list of sites to visit every morning.  It’s full of odd photos and stories pulled from local newspapers.  As somebody who regularly looks at the local newspaper we receive (and very swiftly put into the recycling bin, unread) and wonder “who actually reads this and why are these stories featured”, this blog is awesome.

2 Responses to Angry people

  1. Anthea says:

    I was looking through it and hoenstly every second story could have been one I had written/laid out/subbed the entire time I worked in the local press. Giant danger kerbstone anger stories? Big the north-west. Bus timetable anger and dog poo anger is big in Scotland.

  2. Anthea says:

    I am a crap journalist. I can’t type honestly. GAH!

Leave a Reply

